Funny Dog Videos
Main / Funny Dog Videos Author: ddevarona   Created: 10/29/2009 9:40 AM
Here is a collection of funny Dog Videos found from dog lovers and web sites around the world. If you have a funny dog Video you would like to share email us at zamzows@zamzows.com
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Two labs doing what they do best.
Posted by ddevarona at 2:23 PM Comments (0)
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Have you ever seen a dog cross their eyes? Didn't think so. Check out this funny dog video.
Posted by ddevarona at 9:40 AM Comments (1)
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Meet Harvey. He is an expert marketer. He is also a Dog.
Posted by ddevarona at 3:46 PM Comments (0)
Monday, November 08, 2010
Presenting, Useful Dog Tricks!! Whoever said tricks can't be useful? Jesse loves helping around the house, and I just love his happy attitude and smile on his face
Posted by ddevarona at 8:17 AM Comments (0)
Monday, November 01, 2010
This dog is named Djaingo. He is saying his morning prayers before breakfast. Apparently, he learned to say grace for the owner's Mom for Christmas.
Posted by ddevarona at 10:56 AM Comments (0)
Thursday, October 14, 2010
This Dog will Fetch Golf Balls!
Posted by ddevarona at 11:40 AM Comments (0)
Monday, August 30, 2010
This dog has some awesome dance moves!
Posted by ddevarona at 1:34 PM Comments (0)
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
This is one odd bark - Funny Dog Video
Posted by ddevarona at 8:10 AM Comments (0)
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Dalmation sings along with Queen's "Bohemian Rhapsody" - Funny Dog Video
Posted by ddevarona at 11:29 AM Comments (0)
Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Ginger gets a case of the late-night munchies.
Posted by ddevarona at 10:37 AM Comments (0)
Records 10-19 of 57
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 ... | Next